Just another WordPress.com site

Image

Things to do with Cream Cheese

When I go to the grocery with my mom, I always think about what I can have for  breakfast (it is my favorite meal of the day, after all). Ideally, I want something I can prepare in just a few minutes. Some of my favorites are: whole wheat cereal with low fat milk, saging na saba, and of course, whole wheat sandwiches. My favorite spread? CREAM CHEESE. I can’t get enough of cream cheese. I love the balance of saltiness and creaminess in it that I try to think of different ingredients that could go with it so I can have it as often as I want. Here are some easy cream cheese sandwich combinations:

 

 

This blog entry also appeared in Appetite.ph:

http://appetite.ph/posts/chelseas-choice-cream-cheese#disqus_thread>

 

❤ Yours Truly

4 responses

  1. Viv

    I have an embarassing confession to make…”you just taught me how to make a healthy sandwich!” Imagine I’ve never been good at making them, my idea of a good sandwich is toasted bread. I especially loved that one with lettuce and tomatoes. I certainly have to try it out for breakfast tommorrow 🙂

    December 2, 2011 at 9:48 am

    • Hello Viv! I’m so happy to be able to help you. You can mix and match the other ingredients as well. Thanks Viv!

      December 4, 2011 at 6:23 pm

  2. Pingback: …as a versatile blogger nominee « akinyiviv

  3. Viv

    Hi ! !

    I nominated you for Versatile Blogger Award ! Please check out my site !!

    December 8, 2011 at 6:49 am

Leave a Reply

